telos Foundation Logo

Telos UK is a
member of the
Worldwide
Telos Foundation



International Ascension Seat Ceremony

If you use Skype to link to the conference call it costs less than £1 for the hour from the UK.

 

International Ascension Seat Ceremony
(Conference call)

The third Thursday of each month
Next scheduled date is the 15th November 2018

 

Sue and I are looking forward to all of you being a part of this Ascension Ceremony. 



Future dates for 2018 are:
20th December

Future dates for 2019 are:
17th January, 21st February, 21st March, 18th April


by Sue Parry and Marie Phillips

Hello All!

This is a reminder for the Ascension Ceremony for Thursday, September 20th, 2018

If you have never attended an Ascension Ceremony, we suggest you read the information regarding the Ascension ceremony in the ‘Seven Sacred Flames' book (chapter 4, Ascension Flame) or Volume 3 of the Telos book (chapter 15).  You may also find the Ascension Ceremony information in ‘The Ascension Flame of Purification and Immortality' book.

Sue and I are looking forward to all of you being a part of this Ascension Ceremony.

 

We will use the conference line for the Ascension Ceremony.  Please use the Teleconference number below and code. 

Please note the time zones you are in (see below).

 

 

Ascension Seat Ceremony Conference Call Details

The Conference Call telephone
number is:

1-712-775-8972
When you are through to the
phone number please enter
this code number to connect
to the conference.

445613#
(Nb: the announcement you hear asks for the code number followed by the £ symbol - from UK / Ireland you actually type in the code number and the # symbol)
If you use Skype to link to the conference call it costs less than £1 for the hour from the UK.

International Ascension Seat Conference Call Times
(Please note which time zone you are in)

United Kingdom has changed from Daylight Savings time (BST) to standard time (GMT) on Sunday, October 28, 2018.  Also, Spain, France and Germany, Netherlands, Belgium, and Denmark have changed from daylight savings time to standard time.  Brazil, Chile, and Australia have changed from standard time to daylight savings time. 

**United State and Canada have changed from Daylight Savings time to Standard time on November 4, 2018.  Arizona and Hawaii remain on standard time.  Arizona is reflected in (MST) and Hawaii is reflected in (HST).  

 

The times are: 
7 a.m. (HST-Hawaii standard time)
9 a.m. (PDT)
10 a.m. (MST/Arizona Time)
10 a.m. (MDT)
11 a.m. (CDT)
12 p.m. (EDT)
5 p.m. (Wales, U.K. and Ireland time)
8 p.m. (Russian time)
6 p.m. (Spain/ Italy / Belgium time)
8 p.m. (Israel time)
6 p.m. (Germany time/CET)
6 p.m. (France time)
6 p.m. (Netherlands time)
10:30 p.m. (India time/IST)
3 p.m. (Brazil Time) 
4 a.m (Australia/AEST)
1 a.m (Taiwan time)
1 p.m (Venezuela Standard Time)
7:00 p.m. (Gauteng, South Africa) 
2:00 a.m. (Japan/JST)
2:00 p.m. (Chile/CLT) 
6:00 p.m. (Denmark)

 

The Teleconference Number is:  1-712-775-8972;   Code:  445613

Please let me know if you are going to attend: Marie Phillips (mariep@comcast.net)

 

Ascension Ceremony

1. Victoria: Sound Gong 3 times to open the energy.

2.   Marie: Invocation opening prayer

3. Grounding, tuning and protection prayer: Sue 

4. Opening invocation: Denise  Page 34 in Ascension book

5. Ascension Seat: 

All will sit on Ascension seat while holding a crystal and state their prayer of intention at the same time. 

We will allow approximately 5 minutes.

6.   All will Aum 3 times.  Following that I will ring Tibetan bells 3 times.

7. Invocation:

Pass out juice or water and have everyone hold their right hand up while invocation is given. 

Marie will say invocation (page 37 in Ascension book) and Marie will say when to drink the liquid.

8.    Special Prayer: Deborah

9. Sue: Final prayer and thank you prayer

10 Marie : Ring Tibetan bells 3 times to close energy.

 

 

 

Many blessings,

Marie Phillips and Sue Parry

 

Marie Phillips (mariep@comcast.net)

Sue Parry (susanparry@telosuk.com)