telos Foundation Logo

Telos UK is a
member of the
Worldwide
Telos Foundation



International Study Group Conference Calls

If you use Skype to link to the conference call it costs less than £1 for the hour from the UK.

Please also note that there is a NEW monthly Ascension Seat Ceremony via the conference line on the third Thursday of each month. Please click HERE for more information.

** Please note time changes below **

One Heart Conference Call organised
by Sue Parry and Marie Phillips

Adama, Aurelia, Anhamar, the Elders of Telos, All the Chohans of the Sacred Rays and The Hierarchy of Light are waiting and willing to help prepare the consciousness of mankind to become a Sun of Light within the Self, free from the wheel of death and a master of energy and vibration.

Each week Adama, the Elders of Telos, the Ascended Masters and Emissaries of Light offer their guidance through the offering of tools, Keys of Enlightenment and Ascension Protocols the wisdom and knowledge of the Sacred Rays and Flames to assist each person to move forward on their path to fulfill their divine blueprint, bringing forward their ascension with the creation of the New Golden Age.

Marie Phillips and Sue Parry look forward to sharing the guidance, energy and vibration with All who join us on the call.

 

One Heart Conference Call Details

The Conference Call telephone
number is:

1-712-775-8972
When you are through to the
phone number please enter
this code number to connect
to the conference.

445613#
(Nb: the announcement you hear asks for the code number followed by the £ symbol - from UK / Ireland you actually type in the code number and the # symbol)
If you use Skype to link to the conference call it costs less than £1 for the hour from the UK.

 

Conference Call Times

United Kingdom has changed from Daylight Savings time (BST) to standard time (GMT) on Sunday, October 28, 2018.  Also, Spain, France and Germany, Netherlands, Belgium, and Denmark have changed from daylight savings time to standard time.  Brazil, Chile, and Australia have changed from standard time to daylight savings time. 

**United State and Canada have changed from Daylight Savings time to Standard time on November 4, 2018.  Arizona and Hawaii remain on standard time.  Arizona is reflected in (MST) and Hawaii is reflected in (HST).  

 

The times are: 
7 a.m. (HST-Hawaii standard time)
9 a.m. (PDT)
10 a.m. (MST/Arizona Time)
10 a.m. (MDT)
11 a.m. (CDT)
12 p.m. (EDT)
5 p.m. (Wales, U.K. and Ireland time)
8 p.m. (Russian time)
6 p.m. (Spain/ Italy / Belgium time)
8 p.m. (Israel time)
6 p.m. (Germany time/CET)
6 p.m. (France time)
6 p.m. (Netherlands time)
10:30 p.m. (India time/IST)
3 p.m. (Brazil Time) 
4 a.m (Australia/AEST)
1 a.m (Taiwan time)
1 p.m (Venezuela Standard Time)
7:00 p.m. (Gauteng, South Africa) 
2:00 a.m. (Japan/JST)
2:00 p.m. (Chile/CLT) 
6:00 p.m. (Denmark)

 

 

The Teleconference Number is:  1-712-775-8972;   Code:  445613

 

Next One Heart Conference Call

Conference calls are held every Saturday evening 5 pm UK time

Hello Everyone! Much Joy and Love to All!

Each week Adama, Aurelia, Anhamar, the Elders of Telos, the Chohans of the seven rays, Angelic realm, Emissaries of Light, and Ancient ones of the Mu ship offer their guidance through the offering of tools, allowing the heart to bring forth the vibration of Love to all.

 

The next conference call will be 10th November 2018, 5 pm UK
This week our topics are “Bringing your thoughts to a level of love and Love is a power and a vibration.”   The reference for this week are taken from Chapters 7, Violet Flame and 3, Love Flame  located in the “The Seven Sacred Flames” book.

We do suggest you read the reference for this week.          

 

Marie Phillips and Sue Parry look forward to sharing the guidance, energy and vibration with all who join us on the call. We ask that each person as guided on the call have a Grounding stone, or crystal with them. We are all surrounded with such high vibrations on the call that it is beneficial to stay grounded so we can be present to receive all the Blessings and Pearls of Wisdom being given to us.

With Love and Blessings from Our Heart to Your Heart,

Marie Phillips (mariep@comcast.net)

Sue Parry (susanparry@telosuk.com)